crtica_pocetak_drugog_elementa

Our Team

PARTNERS

Dr. Nemanja Aleksic

MANAGING PARTNER
nemanja.aleksic@lawofficealeksic.rs

Ajsa Stojkovic

ATTORNEY
ajsa.stojkovic@lawofficealeksic.rs

Mirjana Ilic

ATTORNEY
gradjansko.odeljenje@lawofficealeksic.rs

Sonja Savin, Attorney

MANAGING PARTNER
sonja.savin@lawofficealeksic.rs

Nina Stanisavljevic

ATTORNEY
nina.stanisavljevic@lawofficealeksic.rs

Ivana Maras

PARTNER
ivana.maras@lawofficealeksic.rs

Mircea Caran

ATTORNEY
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

SPECIAL ADVISORS

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Kozar

SPECIAL ADVISOR
vladimir.kozar@lawofficealeksic.rs

Dušan Petronijević

SPECIAL ADVISOR IN
CORPORATE SECURITY

Milan Randjelovic

SPECIALIZED ADVISOR FOR
ECONOMIC MATTERS

ATTORNEYS

Mirjana Stevanovic

ATTORNEY
mirjana.cukurov@lawofficealeksic.rs

Romana Pejic

ATTORNEY
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Ivan Gavrilovic

ATTORNEY
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Malina Vesic

ATTORNEY
malina.vesic@lawofficealeksic.rs

Jovanka Vlajkovic

ATTORNEY
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Sanja Knežević

ATTORNEY
krivicno.odeljenje@lawofficealeksic.rs

Maja Čolić

ATTORNEY
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Đorđe Dobanovački

ATTORNEY
krivicno.odeljene@lawofficealeksic.rs

ASSOCIATES

Aleksandra Jančić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Snezana Kojić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Jelena Milanović

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Neda Nikolić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Slađana Zekić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Boris Kordić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Tamara Ramač

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Jovana Kutanjac

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Nataša Vukašinović

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Lazar Pavlović

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Karolina Rankovic

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Mirjana Šljivar

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Danilo Dragović

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Irena Stajić Batić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Melita Melić

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs

Ana Petrovic

ASSOCIATE
aleksicsasaradnicima@lawofficealeksic.rs